The absolute cheapest rainbow handout

I wanted to do ribbon wands or something awesome like that, but with so many kids my budget won’t cover it. So here’s my rock-bottom pricing rainbow handout: 81 feet for $2 at Party City

20120503-154807.jpg

20120503-154852.jpg

I’ll cut the roll into one-foot sections and give them to the teachers (in a bag) to hold until it’s time to use them with the song.

Review: the kids loved this! My primary president loved it! The kids were ecstatic when I told them they could take them home!! Parents told me afterward how the kids played with their rainbows all day! And they wanted to know where to buy more!

Next time I’ll make sure to get some to the nursery leader so the parents don’t have sharing problems at home, but what a quick and easy success!

2 thoughts on “The absolute cheapest rainbow handout

  1. Anonymous says:

    This worked really well. So fun to see rainbows fluttering through the halls.

Leave a Reply

